Mobile Menu Open Mobile Menu Close

2019 New Zealand Bird Conference – Photos

The following conference photos are courtesy of Les Feasey:

Launch of the NZ Bird Atlas Scheme




Meritorious Services Award – Reg Cotter


Meritorious Services Award – Derek Batcheler


Notornis Student Award – Johannes Fischer


Student Talk Award – Clio Reid




Signing of the “Young Birder” MoU – Bruce McKinlay (President) and George Hobson (Young Birder)
T-Shirt competition